Service & Project Management Learning

ITIL Service Capability Courses

There are four ITIL service capability courses. The courses are suited to those looking to develop practitioner skills in a particular field. To take the exam in any of these courses you need to attend quality, accredited training. Click any of the links below to learn more.

RCV – Release, control and validation

PPO – Planning, protection and optimisation

SOA – Service offerings and agreements

OSA – Operational support and analysis