Service & Project Management Learning

ITIL Service Lifecycle Courses

There are five ITIL service lifecycle courses, one for each volume of the official ITIL publications. To take the exam in any of these courses you need to attend quality, accredited training. Click any of the links below to learn more.

SS – Service strategy

SD – Service design

ST – Service transition

SO – Service operation

CSI – Continual service improvement